Remnant Fellowship Piano Book

The Remnant Fellowship Piano Book, Volume I is a piano book for the moderate beginner and arranged using the chord approach to learning.  The book includes 11 songs, eight of which are Remnant Fellowship original songs written by Michael Shamblin and Gwen Shamblin.  It also includes three hymns by various composers.

 Songs Included:

  • Glory to God
  • Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  • Gloria
  • Zion
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • I Surrender All
  • Angels Gathered Round
  • Faith Evermore
  • We Sing Hallelujah
  • Ready for a Change
  • Pearl of Great Value

Chord Reference Chart Included  


Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item