Youth Band Praise Album

Uplifting, genuine and heartfelt, this is the much anticipated debut project from the "RFNext" generation musicians and singers at Remnant Fellowship Church. Six original compositions inspired from what they've learned and experienced at Remnant Fellowship Church, this memorable and catchy collection of songs reflect the hearts and vision of the hundreds of youth at Remnant in Brentwood, TN and around the world—purity, devotion, conviction and lives lived for a cause greater than themselves.  Musicians and writers include Anthony Wheeler, Andrew Fischer, Colton Maginnis, Matthew Fischer and Aaron Wheeler.  Additional vocals by Alex Rickman, Theresa Radebaugh, Josh Zinzilieta and Ethan Wheeler.  Mixed by B.B. Barcus

Songs Included:
  • Feels Like Forever
  • Stranger
  • Your Eyes
  • Keep Moving
  • The Whisper
  • Because of You

Listen to Samples...
Select Format:

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item